"> SILVERBLOOD FRENCHIES REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

 

 

Silverblood Frenchies Reviews / Testimonials

 

Below you can read some of our past customer's reviews and testimonies about their experience with the purchase of a Silverblood Frenchies puppy. We pride ourselves in providing a "5 star" service and experience when our customers choose Silverblood Frenchies for their quality frenchie purchase. We look forward to hearing about your experience and satisfaction with Silverblood Frenchies. We are very grateful for all of our past customers!

 

 


 

5.05.05.05.05.0 Beautiful addition to the family!

Beautiful addition to the family. It was like she was here before. I think we made an A1 power move by purchasing her from Lou. The family love her! Thanks again bro

Reviewer: Malcomlm, February 2 , 2015    [ Delete ]


5.05.05.05.05.0 Silverblood Frenchies is great-My baby is awesome!

We are totally in love with our new baby girl Mya we got from the good folks over at Silverblood. They are so great with their frenchys and pups. We came over and saw their dogs and how they are kept and were impressed. Their frenchys live like royalty!

:-) We loved our experience with them and had to purchase a fur baby for ourselves. Mya is the most loving and sweetest puppy we have ever met and she loves her new home. We totally recommend them - thanks again!

Reviewer: Jenny, January 6, 2015    [ Delete ]



5.05.05.05.05.0 Best purchase ever

We have had our little boy for about a week now. And we are truly delighted with his little guy. He has brought a lot of joy to our family and children and we are very happy that we decided to get him. We looked around for a very long time almost 2 years. And when we ran into his pictures we fell in love. We contacted Silver blood and we spoke for close to three weeks before I even decided to purchase him. They were very professional and willing to answer any and all questions. He also has contacted us afterwords to make sure everything was okay and to make sure Kimbo was doing alright. I very much recommend them they provide great service and quality healthy puppies. :)

Reviewer: Gerard, December 23, 2014    [ Delete ]



5.05.05.05.05.0 Highly Recommended, VERY Happy!!

We are in love with this new family member we picked up from the good folks over at Silver blood kennel. Lou was very informative from the very start and even after we receiver our Jewlz he wanted to make sure she was well adapted and happy in her new environment. Her coat is the shiniest I've ever seen on a blue I pray it stays that way! lol Thanks again guys we may be back for a buddy for her.

Reviewer: Quinn, December 9, 2014    [ Delete ]



5.05.05.05.05.0 Awesome experience

Silverblood Frenchies was recommended by another breeder of bulldogs. We saw the quality of their dogs also and decided to purchase a little blue boy. We are in love with him! He's more than I expected, he was very healthy and affectionate. We thanks you guys very much for your attention to detail. A great experience overall.

Reviewer: Felicia G., December 1, 2014    [ Delete ]



5.05.05.05.05.0 Great breeder! Love my blue boy

We had a great time and experience with this breeder, very knowledgeable and willing to help. Our boy was in excellent shape and healthy. Would highly recommend Silverblood Frenchies

Reviewer: Jay, November 20, 2014    [ Delete ]


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for stopping by, have a Blessed Day!

 


Blue French Bulldog Puppies for sale

Blue Frenhies coming soon! We will have Blue French Bulldog Puppies for sale on occasion, including Blue Fawn, Blue Brindle and Blue Pied French Bulldog puppies for sale. We also produce Black and Tan French Bulldog Puppies, Blue and Tan French Bulldog Puppies, Blue Tri French Bulldog Puppies, Lilac French Bulldog Puppies, Chocolate French Bulldog Puppies, Exotic French Bulldog Puppies and other Rare French Bulldog Puppies. We are also looking to incorporate Chocolate or Liver colored French Bulldog puppies soon into our breeding stock of Frenchies. All of our puppies come with their needed vaccinations and fully de-wormed and parasite free. We screen out potential buyers before allowing a deposit to be made on our puppies. We love our beloved Frenchies and want them to live long and fruitful lives in their forever homes with their future loving familes. All of our French Bulldog puppies come with AKC registration and most are sold as pet quality (no breeding rights) or partial / limited AKC registrations. In some cases some of our pups are available with full AKC and with breeding rights. Our Frenchies are Champion bred and of the highest available quality with great structures, strong healthy bones, beautifully matching the physical AKC standards and with compact cobby bodies, and beautiful heads with smashed, wrinkly faces. :)

To be put on our waiting list, please fill out our form and let us know that you are interested in a pup from a future SilverBlood Frenchies litter. To be put on our waiting list click here.

 

Please visit our FAQs page for Frequesntly asked Questions regarding general Frenchie Care.

 

 

 

Blue French Bulldog Puppies

Here at Silver Blood Frenchies our blue French Bulldog puppies are always of the highest quality and fully socialized up until your new blue French Bulldog puppy is sent to his or her new forever home.
Eventhough our French Bulldog kennel specializes in blue French Bulldog puppies of all types, our kennels have also produced other colored French Bulldogs, such as blue fawn French Bulldog puppies, black and white puppies, chocolate blue blooded French Bulldog puppies and blue brindle French Bulldog puppies including blue pied french bulldog puppies of all variations. Every so often our Silver Blood Frenchies kennels produce bully French Bulldog puppies that are born with redish coats and red noses also known as chocolate frenchies or liver colored french bulldogs. On rare occasions we have also produced very rare colored french bulldogs such as Black and Tan or blue tri french bulldog puppies and even Lilac French Bulldogs which are extremely rare and hard to come across. We also have Solid Blue French Bulldog puppies very often available for sale at our Blue French Bulldog kennel here in Sunny South Florida.
Silver Blood Frenchies blue French Bulldog kennel has has also produced many black brindle French Bulldog puppies that are blue gene carriers in our French Bulldog puppies pedigrees and bloodlines which we have used and produced beautiful blue French Bulldog pups. All blue French Bulldogs owned by Silverblood Frenchies or blue French Bulldog puppies for sale by us were produced from finest French Bulldog studs in the nation who come from champion and grand champion bully bloodlines such as Blue Shark Kennels, Bostondane, Gold Sierra just to name a few. Our French Bulldog kennels produce several litters of blue French Bulldog puppies each year in which most of the top quality blue French Bulldog puppies produced are for sale to qualified breeders, show dog owners and Frenchie fanciers. All of our French Bulldog kennels blue French Bulldog for sale come with a health guarantee, all current vaccinations and dewormings. All of our French Bulldog pups are free of parasites and desease. If you are in search of blue French Bulldog puppies and looking to purchase a blue French Bulldog puppy from an honest and reputable blue French Bulldog puppy breeder feel free to check out our blue French Bulldog breedings page or blue French Bulldog puppies for sale page and contact our French Bulldog kennel with any questions you may have regarding you French Bulldog puppy purchase from Silver Blood Frenchies located in South Florida.

 

 


Lilac French Bulldogs

Lilac French Bulldogs

The exotic and ellusive Lilac French Bulldog is one of the most rare and exotic style of canine in the world. Thje rarety of this color of coat on any dog is quite a rarety in itself but to see it on the French Bulldog is just quite a mystical site. The Lilac (or Champagne) coloration on French Bulldogs is part of the blue gene. All Lilac colored French Bulldogs are blue carriers by nature, it is a requirement in order to have the dominant Lilac gene and to be a carrier. Lilac French Bulldog puppies are a site to be hold.

Blue french bulldog puppies

When they are first born they look to be a soft blue fawnish color but as they dry up and mature it is clear to see that this is not your typical blue fawn pup. In fact these Frenchies look almost pink, not their skin but their actual hairs have a pinkish hue that is mind boggling! Not onlu that but thir noses are also redish pink and sometime grayish blue. This proves that they are clearly blue gened dogs by nature. Again, in order to produce a physical Lilac French Bulldog both sire and dam must posses the blue gene, be blue themselves or blue carriers. There are only a very few cases of Lilac Frenchies in the US. You will likely never find any for sale but if you would be so blessed as to find one be certain that you will fork up quite a bit of dough. These frebchie babies will start at a whopping $10,000 and go up from there. Another very exqisite and rare type of French Bulldog that is just as rare and expensive is the black and tan French Bulldog or the more rare the Blue and Tan French Bulldogs orfen refered to as blue tris. The tern “Tri” refers to the 3 colors involved in this dog coat coloring. The 3rd color always refering to white ofcourse.

For more info on these exotic Lilac French Bulldogs visit Silver Blood Frenchies, the leader in exotic French Bulldogs.

 


 

 

 

French Bulldog Breed Information

 

French Bulldog History

The French Bulldog was first found in England as the smaller version of the English Bulldog. During the 1860s French Bulldog breeders bred this small English Bulldog breed with the French Terrier, and thus created the breed we know now as the French Bulldog. Many people admired these little dogs and the breed then caught on. The French Bulldog was brought back to England to be shown many of the English threw a fit regarding the name "French" since the breed was originally bred from the English Bulldog.

 

French Bulldog's Appearance

The French Bulldog is known as a very study little dog with similar characteristics to that of the English Bulldog, with the same large flat muzzle and pug like nose. The French Bulldog carries very large erect ears. The features on the bulldog are not as large as the English Bulldog but look very much the same. The Frenchie has a soft easy to care coat that comes in various colors such as brindle, fawn, and white. The skin is soft and loose like that of the English variety. The eyes are round and dark colored, and the bite is undershot. The French Bulldog has a tail that can be either straight or cork screwed.

__________________ _______ French Bulldogs

 

French Bulldogs' Temperament

The French Bulldog is known to be a sweet loving companion dog. They are very affectionate and fairly easy to care for. This breed is known for its fun loving personality and is often seen as a comical dog. They love to have your undivided attention. They are very smart and known to be easy going. The French Bulldog needs to have companionship so this breed would work well for a family or individual who is seeking a friend. French Bulldogs are very laid back when it comes to strangers and other animals as well. They are not seen as good guard dogs. They love children and will play well with other dogs. On occasion the males can be a bit aggressive with other males but mainly will behave just fine. They are very willful which can make training a bit difficult, so the new owner must be patient with training. Frenchies are known to be very clean and loving companion dogs. They are not yappy, and are quite considerate of little children, as long as the child is taught how to behave around the dog. Click here for more History of the French Bulldog Breed.

 

French Bulldog Breed Information

 

French Bulldog's Role

The French bulldog plays a wonderful role as a pet. They are great for large families or for single adults looking for a friend. They are loving, easy to care, easy to please and love attention. They are carefree and easy going. They are fine around other pets and children. They should not be seen as guard dog but will certainly be your best friend!

 

 

 


 

 Silverblood Frenchies is a Blue French Bulldog Puppies company. Our main offerings include: Blue French Bulldogs, Blue Frenchies, French Bulldog puppies, Blue French Bulldog Puppies, French Bulldogs, Blue French Bulldog Studs with French Bulldog puppies for sale. Dogs Now

 

French Bulldog Studs | French Bulldog Health | Fench Bulldog Colors | French Bulldog Puppies for sale | History of French bulldogs | Frenchies Breed Information | Blue French Bulldogs | Silver Blood Frenchies Home | Blue French Bulldog puppies | | French Bulldog Breeders

 

 We serve the following States, Cities, Zip Codes and Counties: Florida FL, Georgia GA, Miami, FL, Orlando, FL and surrounding areas. Michigan MI, Texas TX, New York NY, California CA, North Carolina NC, Ohio OH, Tampa, FL, Arizona AZ, Oregon OR, Washington WA, Virginia VA, Colorado CO, New Jersey NJ, UTAH UT, Illinois IL, West Palm Beach, FL, Alabama AL, Tennessee TN and all of the United States including Alaska AK, Hawaii HI and Puerto Rico PR

 


 

All rights Reserved 2010-2011. Silverblood Frenchies - Silverblood French Bulldogs